Webinar! Ensuring Microbiological Quality and Safety of B2B and Finished Products

Webinar! Ensuring Microbiological Quality and Safety of B2B and Finished Products

New food developments (e.g. sustainability, protein transition, etc.) drive the need for new approaches without affecting food safety. As food safety is the license to produce, NIZO offers solutions to maintain your image and brand by understanding and analysing results. We will explain this during our webinar:

Ensuring Microbiological Quality and Safety of B2B and Finished Products

During this free webinar, Marjon Wells-Bennik, Principal Scientist Food Safety, and Robyn Eijlander, Senior Project Manager Microbiology and Food Safety, will discuss the following topics:

  • Ensuring food safety by chain control: from ingredient to product
  • Replacement of dairy proteins by plant proteins
  • Pathogens and spoilage organisms of foods and root cause analysis

This is an online conference which will take place on:
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 | 9am EDT (NA) / 1pm GMT (UK) / 2pm CET (EU-Central) 60.

Click HERE to register for our FREE webinar!